Default
April 2017 March May
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

The Dance Centre 2016-2017 season

 
  • September 29 - June 16
  • Scotiabank Dance Centre
  • 677 Davie Street
    Vancouver, BC V6B 2G6
Visit Website


The Dance Centre 2016-2017 season

Performances take place at
Scotiabank Dance Centre
677 Davie St, Vancouver

For full details visit www.thedancecentre.ca.

Discover Dance! series

Shiamak’s Bollywood Jazz
Thursday September 29, 2016 12 noon

Kasandra Flamenco Ensemble
Thursday October 27, 2016 12 noon
BUY

the response.
Thursday November 24, 2016 12 noon
BUY

Grupo America
Thursday February 9, 2017 12 noon
BUY

Aeriosa
Thursday March 30, 2017 12 noon
BUY

Goh Ballet 
Thursday April 27, 2017 12 noon
BUY

Global Dance Connections series

SUBSCRIBE to the series

Noam Gagnon | Vision Impure 
This Crazy Show
Thursday-Saturday October 20-22, 2016 8pm
BUY

Jan Martens
Sweat Baby Sweat
Wednesday-Friday January 18-20, 2017 8pm 
Presented with the PuSh International Performing Arts Festival
BUY

Alessandro Sciarroni
FOLK-S, Will you still love me tomorrow?
Thursday-Saturday February 2-4, 2017 8pm 
Presented with the PuSh International Performing Arts Festival
BUY

Tara Cheyenne Performance + Silvia Gribaudi
empty.swimming.pool
Thursday-Saturday February 16-18, 2017 8pm 
BUY

Kinesis Dance somatheatro
In Penumbra
Wednesday-Saturday March 1-4, 2017 8pm 
Presented with Kinesis Dance somatheatro and the Vancouver International Dance Festival
Single Tickets available from www.vidf.ca


Zab Maboungou | Compagnie Danse Nyata Nyata
Mozongi
Thursday-Saturday April 6-8, 2017 8pm 
BUY

Lesley Telford
Three Sets/Relating at a Distance
Thursday-Saturday April 20-22, 2017 8pm
BUY

Wen Wei Dance
Dialogue
Thursday-Saturday May 25-27, 2017 8pm
BUY

Other Events

V'ni Dansi and The Dance Centre present
Louis Riel Day Celebration
Saturday November 12, 2016 8pm
BUY

In-person sales:

Tickets Tonight
200 Burrard Street, Plaza level
inside the Tourism Vancouver Visitor Centre
North entrance off Canada Place Way
open 9:00am-5:00pm daily

Order by phone: 604.684.2787
Additional $5/order for phone orders

Call Centre Hours
Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sunday CLOSED

Loading Map